Rob Grillo - home page.

YORKSHIRE SOCCER WEBLINKS

 Please let me know of any other sites or report any broken links to rob@robgrillo.co.uk

 

Last updated 23rd April 2017

***LINKS SHOULD OPEN IN A NEW WINDOW***   

SELECTED BLOGS AT FOOT OF PAGE

 

COUNTY & DISTRICT

West Riding County FA www.westridingfa.com/

East Riding FA www.eastridingfa.com/

North Riding FA www.northridingfa.com

Sheffield & Hallamshire FA www.sheffieldfa.com

Harrogate FA www.harrogate-fa.org.uk

Heavy Woollen FA http://full-time.thefa.com/

Craven & District FA www.cravendistrictfa.com/

Bradford FA http://full-time.thefa.com/

Leeds FA www.leedsfa.co.uk

Wharfedale FA www.wharfedalefa.co.uk/

Castleford FA www.castlefordfa.co.uk/

Barkston Ash FA www.barkstonashfa.co.uk

Wakefield & District FA cups:www.thefa.com/full-time

Bradford Referees Association www.bradfordreferees.com

 

SATURDAY LEAGUES

Conference www.footballconference.co.uk & www.confguide.com

Northern Premier Lge http://evostikleague.pitchero.com/

Northern Counties East League  www.ncel.org.uk

---------WEST RIDING-----------

West Riding County Amateur League http://full-time.thefa.com/

West Yorkshire League http://full-time.thefa.com/

Craven & District League http://full-time.thefa.com/

Wakefield & District League http://full-time.thefa.com/

Halifax & District League http://full-time.thefa.com/

Huddersfield & District League www.hdafl.org.uk & http://full-time.thefa.com/

Spen Valley League http://full-time.thefa.com/

Yorkshire  Amateur League www.yaml.co  & http://full-time.thefa.com

Selby & District League http://full-time.thefa.com & www.selbydistrictleague.co.uk

Harrogate & District League http://full-time.thefa.com/

Yorkshire Christian Football League www.ycfl.org.uk/

-----------SHEFFIELD & HALLAMSHIRE----------

Doncaster Senior Lge http://full-time.thefa.com/ & www.doncasterseniorleague.co.uk

Sheffield County Senior League  http://www.leaguewebsite.co.uk/shcsl

Wragg Over35's League www.wraggfootballleague.co.uk/

Sheffield & District Fair Play Lge (mornings) www.sdfpl.co.uk & http://full-time.thefa.com/

----------EAST RIDING----------

Humber Premier League http://full-time.thefa.com/

East Riding County League http://full-time.thefa.com/

Driffield & District League www.driffielddistrictafl.co.uk/  & http://full-time.thefa.com/

----------NORTH RIDING-----------

Teeside League  http://full-time.thefa.com/

Wensleydale League http://full-time.thefa.com/

York & District League www.yorkleague.org.uk  & http://full-time.thefa.com/

Eskvale & Cleveland Lge http://full-time.thefa.com/

Beckett League  http://full-time.thefa.com/ & www.beckettleaguefootball.co.uk/

Scarborough League http://full-time.thefa.com/

 

SUNDAY LEAGUES

Wharfedale Triangle http://full-time.thefa.com

Bradford Sunday Alliance  http://full-time.thefa.com/

Wakefield Sunday Lge http://full-time.thefa.com  & http://wakefieldanddistrictsundayleague.pitchero.com/

Heavy Woollen Gate Sunday http://full-time.thefa.com/

Halifax Sunday League www.halifaxsundayleague.org.uk/

Leeds Sunday League http://full-time.thefa.com/  (summer league )

Leeds Combination http://full-time.thefa.com/

Castleford Sun Lge http://full-time.thefa.com

York & District Sunday League www.ysml.co.uk

Claro Sunday League www.claroleague.co.uk/

Hull Sunday League www.hsfl.co.uk & www.football.mitoo.co.uk/

Doncaster & District Sunday Alliance www.football.mitoo.co.uk/

Sheffield Imperial Sunday League www.leaguewebsite.co.uk/sheffieldimperialsundayleague/

Meadowhall Sheffield & District www.football.mitoo.co.uk

Rotherham Sunday League www.rotherhamsundayleague.co.uk

Hambleton Combination http://full-time.thefa.com/

Scarborough Sunday League http://full-time.thefa.com/

 

JUNIOR LEAGUES

Northern Under 19 Alliance http://full-time.thefa.com/

West Riding u21 floodlit Lge http://full-time.thefa.com/

Craven Aire & Wharfe Junior League www.cravenairewharfe.org.uk & http://full-time.thefa.com

Keybury Alarms League http://keyburyfootball.co.uk/

Huddersfield Junior League www.huddersfieldjfl.co.uk

Calderdale Jun League http://full-time.thefa.com/

Leeds LHF Junior Lge http://full-time.thefa.com/

Garforth Junior League http://full-time.thefa.com

Hull Boys Sunday League www.hbsfl.com/

Sheffield Junior League www.junleague.com a& http://full-time.thefa.com/

Harrogate & District Junior Lge http://full-time.thefa.com

Rotherham & District Junior Lge www.rotherhamsundayleague.co.uk/

Scarborough & District Minor Lgehttp://full-time.thefa.com/

 

WOMENS LEAGUES  

(see also 'Junior Leagues' for Girls leagues)

FA Womens Premier http://full-time.thefa.com/

Northern Combination http://full-time.thefa.com/

North East Regional League www.nerwfl.co.uk

&   http://full-time.thefa.com/

West Riding Womens League http://westridingscountywl.pitchero.com/ & http://full-time.thefa.com/

West Riding Girls League www.wrgfl.co.uk & http://full-time.thefa.com/

East Riding Girls League http://full-time.thefa.com/

North Riding & Tees Valley Girls Lge http://full-time.thefa.com/

 

OTHER LEAGUES CONTAINING YORKSHIRE CLUBS

North West Counties League www.nwcfl.co.uk

Northern League www.northernleague.org

Wearside League www.wearside-football-league.org.uk

North Lancashire League www.nlfl.org.uk/

East Lancashire League  www.eastlancsleague.com

West Lancashire League www.westlancashireleague.co.uk/

Central Midlands League  http://full-time.thefa.com/

Hope Valley League www.hopevalleyleague.co.uk  & http://full-time.thefa.com/

Lancashire League http://fulltime.thefa.com/

 

OTHERS

THE DRIBBLING CODE

http://thedribblingcode.wordpress.com/

ANYTHING NON-LEAGUE (GREAT FORUM TOO)

www.nonleaguematters.co.uk/

 

 

 

 

CLUBS

AFC Emley www.afcemley.co.uk/  

Albion Sports www.albionsports.co.uk/

Altofts www.pitchero.com/clubs/altoftsfc/

Amaranth www.pitchero.com/clubs/amaranthfootballclub/

Armthorpe Welfare www.armthorpewelfare.co.uk

Askern www.pitchero.com/clubs/askernvilla/

Baildon Trinity Athletic www.pitchero.com/clubs/baildontrinityathletic/

Barnoldswick Town www.pitchero.com/clubs/barnoldswicktown

Barnsley www.barnsleyfc.co.uk

Bingley Town  www.pitchero.com/clubs/bingleyjuniors/s/default.html   

Boroughbridge www.boroughbridgeafc.com

Boston Spartans www.bostonspartansfc.co.uk  

Bradford City www.bradfordcityfc.co.uk

Bradford City Ladies  www.bcwfc.co.uk

Bradford Park Avenue www.bpafc.com

Bradford Park Avenue Ladies  www.clubwebsite.co.uk/bradfordparkavenueladies/

Bradley www.clubwebsite.co.uk/bradleyfootballclub/

Bramham www.bramhamfc.co.uk/

Bridlington Town www.bridtownafc.co.uk/

Brighouse Juniors www.brighousejuniors.org.uk/

Brighouse Old Boys www.brighouseoldboys.org.uk/

Brighouse Town www.pitchero.com/clubs/brighousetownafc/

Brodsworth Welfare www.pitchero.com/clubs/brodsworthwelfare/

Broomhill www.clubwebsite.co.uk/broomhillfc/271808/Home

Campion www.clubwebsite.co.uk/campionfc01/

Castleford White Rose Ladies

www.pitchero.com/clubs/castlefordwhiteroseladies/

Cliffe www.cliffefc.com/

Cowling www.pitchero.com/clubs/cowlingfc/

Crosshills www.crosshillsfc.co.uk/

Dinnington Town www.pitchero.com/clubs/dinningtontown/

Doncaster Rovers www.doncasterroversfc.co.uk

Doncaster Rovers Belles www.doncasterroversbelles.co.uk/

DRAM Community www.pitchero.com/clubs/dramcommunityfc

Driffield FC www.driffieldjuniorfc.net/

Dudley Hill Rangers www.dudleyhillrangersfc.co.uk/

Ealandians www.ealandians.co.uk/

Easington United www.easington-united.co.uk/

East End Park WMC www.eep.webeden.co.uk

Eccleshill United www.pitchero.com/clubs/eccleshillunitedfc/

Fairbank United www.fairbankutd.co.uk/

Farnley Sports www.clubwebsite.co.uk/farnleysportsfc/

Farsley Celtic www.farsleyceltic.com/

Fields (Bradford) www.fieldssclub.co.uk

Frickley Athletic www.frickleyafc.co.uk

Garforth Rangers www.garforthrangers.co.uk/

Garforth Town www.garforthtown.com

Gargrave www.gargraveafc.co.uk/cms/

Gildersome Spurs http://gsob.co.uk/

Goole www.pitchero.com/clubs/goolefc/

Glasshoughton Welfare www.pitchero.com/clubs/glasshoughtonwelfare/  

Grangefield Old Boys www.grangefieldfc.co.uk/

Grassington United http://grassingtonunitedfc.wordpress.com/

Guiseley www.guiseleyafc.co.uk/ &

www.pitchero.com/clubs/guiseley/

Hade Edge www.hadeedgeafc.co.uk

Halifax Irish www.pitchero.com/clubs/hxirishclub

Halifax Town www.halifaxafc.co.uk

Hallam www.hallamfc.co.uk/

Hall Green United www.pitchero.com/clubs/hallgreenutd/

Hall Road Rangers www.hallroadrangers.com/

Handsworth Parramore  www.pitchero.com/clubs/handsworthfc/#_

Harrogate Railway Athletic www.pitchero.com/clubs/harrogaterailwayathletic/

Harrogate Town www.harrogatetownafc.com/

Hepworth United www.hepworthunited.co.uk

Hemsworth Miners Welfare http://hemsworthmwfc.sm4.biz/ & www.hmwcfc.co.uk/

Heslerton www.heslerton-sport.co.uk/football.htm

Heywood Irish Centre www.intheteam.com/heywoodsports

Honley http://honleyfc.wordpress.com/

Howden (E.Riding) www.howdenafc.co.uk/

Howden Clough www.hcjfc.co.uk/

Huddersfield Amateurs www.hafc.net/

Huddersfield Town www.htafc.com/

Huddersfield YMCA www.huddsymcafc.co.uk/

Hull City www.hcafc.co.uk

Ilkley Town http://ilkleytown.net/footballclub/index.php

Ingleton www.ifc.org.uk/

Kellingley Welfare www.pitchero.com/clubs/kellingleywelfarefc/

Kinsley Boys www.kinsleyboysfc.co.uk/

Kirkburton http://soccerweekend.com/team/index.asp?Teamid=29691

Kirkbymoorside www.pitchero.com/clubs/kirkbymoorsidefc

Kiveton Park www.kivetonparkfc.non-league.org

Knaresborough Celtic www.knaresboroughceltic.co.uk/

Knaresborough Town www.knaresboroughtown.com/

Leeds United www.leedsunited.com

Liversedge www.pitchero.com/clubs/liversedge/  

Lower Hopton www.pitchero.com/clubs/lowerhopton

Maltby Main www.maltbymainfc.f9.co.uk/

Marsden www.pitchero.com/clubs/marsdenfc/

Marsh  www.clubwebsite.co.uk/spenvalleymarshfc/

Meltham Athletic www.melthamafc.co.uk

Middlesborough www.mfc.co.uk

Middleton Park www.middletonparkfc.co.uk/

Millmoor Juniors www.millmoorjuniors.co.uk/

New Bohemians www.newbohemiansfc.co.uk/

North Ferriby United www.northferribyunited.co.uk/

North Gawber Colliery www.clubwebsite.co.uk/northgawbercollieryjfc01

Northallerton Town www.northallertontownfc.co.uk

Northowram www.pitchero.com/clubs/northowramafc

Nostell Miners Welfare www.nostellmw.co.uk
Oakworth Juniors
www.oakworthjuniors.co.uk

Old Malton St.Marys www.oldmaltonstmarysfc.com/ &

Ossett Albion www.ossettalbion.com

Ossett Common Rovers www.ossettcommonroversfc.piczo.com

Ossett Town www.ossetttown.co.uk/

Overthorpe SC www.pitchero.com/clubs/overthorpesportsclub/

Oxenhope Recreation www.clubwebsite.co.uk/oxenhope/

Pannal Sports www.pannalsports.com

Parkgate www.clubwebsite.co.uk/parkgatefc01/

Pickering Town http://pitchero.com/clubs/pickeringtown/

Pontefract Collieries www.pontecolls.co.uk/

Ripon City www.riponcitymagnetsafc.co.uk

Robin Hood Athletic http://myweb.tiscali.co.uk/robinhood1/

Rolls (Barnoldswick) www.rolls-fc.co.uk/

Rossington Main www.pitchero.com/clubs/rossingtonmain/

Rotherham United www.themillers.co.uk

Salts www.saltssports.co.uk/

Scarborough Athletic www.scarboroughathletic.com

Scissett www.scissettafc.co.uk/

Selby Town www.pitchero.com/clubs/selbytown/

Sheffield www.sheffieldfc.com

Sheffield Bankers www.pitchero.com/clubs/sheffieldbankers/

Sheffield United www.sufc.co.uk

Sheffield Wednesday www.swfc.co.uk

Shelf United www.shelfunited.co.uk

Sherburn White Rose http://pitchero.com/clubs/sherburnwhiterose/

Silsden www.silsdenafc.net/

Silsden Ladies www.clubwebsite.co.uk/silsdenafcladies/

Silsden White Star www.silsdenwhitestar.co.uk/

Skipton Town www.pitchero.com/clubs/skiptontownafc/

South Kirkby Colliery www.clubwebsite.co.uk/southkirkbycollieryfc/

Sowerby United http://sowerbyunited.intheteam.com/

Sporting Keighley www.clubwebsite.co.uk/fcsportingkeighley/157966/Home

Steeton http://steetonafc.co.uk

Sutton www.suttonjuniors.co.uk/

Tadcaster Albion www.tadcasteralbionafc.co.uk/

Terrington Glory www.freewebs.com/terringtongloryfootballclub/

Thackley www.pitchero.com/clubs/thackleyfootballclub/

Thorne Colliery www.clubwebsite.co.uk/thornecollieryfc/

Tingley Athletic http://tingleyathletic.co.uk/

Tyersal www.tyersalfc.co.uk

Uppermill www.uppermillafc.co.uk

Wakefield City www.pitchero.com/clubs/wakefieldcityfc

Warley Rangers www.warleyrangersfc.co.uk/

Westella & Willerby www.westella-willerby.co.uk

West End www.westendjuniors.com

West Pier www.clubwebsite.co.uk/westpierfc01/226747/Home

Wheelright Old Boys www.wheelwrightoldboysfc.co.uk/

Whitby Town www.whitby-town.com/

Whitkirk Wanderers www.pitchero.com/clubs/whitkirkwanderers/

Wilsden Athletic www.wilsdenjuniors.co.uk/

York City www.yorkcityfc.com

Yorkshire Amateur www.pitchero.com/clubs/yorkshireamateur & www.yorkshireamateur.co.uk/

Yorkshire Main  www.clubwebsite.co.uk/yorkshiremainfc/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THE ANORAK

www.robgrillo.co.uk